Location:Home > About Us > Elite

Mr.Frank Yi

Shanghai Triowin automation equipment Limited by Share Ltd CEO, marketing and management talents, graduated from Jingzhou city of Hubei Province, School of Finance and trade, have a solid theoretical foundation and rich management experience.

Frank's motto: How big the heart is, How big the stage is, the attitude decides on everything!

Mr.Frank Yi

Mr. Miller She

Vice Chairman of Triowin, General Manager of The first Robotics Sales Department, technology and management inter-disciplinary talent, graduated from a famous domestic food colleges and universities, and then further studied in the United States at the university of New Orleans for master degree of commercial science, a former head of large state-owned mechanical enterprises, southwest area sales director of Red Peach K Group, mainly responsible for the factory production

Miller's motto: Its word to deed, do business and life to be honest!

Mr. Miller She

Mr. Atomu Tong

General Manager of The second Robotics Sales Department of Triowin, Member of the Board, President of the Robotics Research Institute, expert on handling pallet packaging robot turnkey engineering, graduated from Shanghai University, one of the first domestic designer for handling pallet packaging robot, successfully guide the design and implement handling pallet packaging robot turnkey solution for many famous enterprises and research institutions both domestic and abroad.

Atomu’s motto: Merging worldwide top technology to be Chinese Expert for handling robot.

Mr. Atomu Tong

Mr. Fraser Chu

Member of the board, expert on fruit juice/paste turnkey solution engineering, graduated from Shanghai University, one of the first domestic designers of complete sets of tomato paste production line, mainly responsible for fruit and vegetable processing equipments and chief supervisor of large project design and development, successfully guide the design and implement fruit juice/paste turnkey solution for many famous enterprises and research institutions both domestic and abroad.

Fraser’s motto: Science is the vitality of enterprises, facing the difficulty is to show our inherent.

Mr. Fraser Chu

Mr. Nicholas Wan

Deputy General Manager of Triowin, General Manager of the Food Division, technology research leader, senior marketing personnel, graduated from Central China Agricultural College, engaging in technology and sales management work, responsible for all-round office management for Food Pro-pack Division.

Nicholas’s motto: Approaching perfection, Precision & Rigorism & Perfection.

Mr. Nicholas Wan

Mr.Howie Gu

Vice President of Robotics Research Institute,graduated from Okayama University in Japan.
Engaged in motion control research and project management, successfully guide and implement numbers of robot R&D projects.

Howie's motto: Conceive Optimistically, Plan Pessimistically, and Execute Optimistically

Mr.Howie Gu

Mr. BS Huang

Assistant to Chairman, senior management and marketing talent, and graduated from Hunan College of Finance and Economics and University of Electronic Science a

BS's Motto: Mind the tens of millions of years, mind is as fine as silk;Great product from great personality

Mr. BS Huang

当前位置:首页 > 关于沃迪 > 企业精英

伊自新先生

上海沃迪自动化装备股份有限公司执行总裁,营销和管理复合型人才,毕业于湖北省荆州市财贸学校,具有扎实的理论基础和丰富的管理经验。

伊自新先生座右铭:心有多大,舞台就有多大,态度决定一切!

伊自新先生

佘振强先生

上海沃迪自动化装备股份有限公司副董事长,技术和管理复合型人才,毕业于华中农业大学工程技术学院,后毕业于上海交大安泰经管学院EMBA,曾担任制作企业的技术经理红桃K集团西南区域广西、贵州等地销售总经理。

佘振强先生座右铭:言必行、行必果,做企业和做人一样都要讲诚信!

佘振强先生

童上高先生

上海沃迪自动化装备股份有限公司董事,国内权威工业机器人专家之一,搬运码垛包装机器人交钥匙工程专家,毕业于上海大学,国内第一家搬运码垛机器人生产线设计者之一,是公司搬运机器人工程项目的设计研发总指导,成功指导设计和实施了国内外诸多知名企业的搬运码垛包装机器人交钥匙工程。

童上高先生座右铭:融世界尖端科技,做中国搬运专家,造中国自己的机器人!

童上高先生

褚卫平先生

上海沃迪自动化装备股份有限公司董事,果汁、果酱整厂交钥匙工程专家,毕业于上海大学,国内第一家成套番茄酱生产线设计者之一,果蔬加工设备和大型工程项目的设计研发工作总指导,成功指导设计和实施了国内外诸多知名企业和研科院校的果汁果酱整厂交钥匙工程。

褚卫平先生座右铭:科技就是企业的生命力,知难而上方显本色!

褚卫平先生

万国兵先生

上海沃迪自动化装备股份有限公司副总经理,食品装备销售部总经理,技术科研带头人,营销高级人才,毕业于华中农业大学,从事技术与销售管理工作。负责食品装备销售部的工作。

万国兵先生座右铭:尽心尽力,尽善尽美,精益求精造精机!

万国兵先生

顾文昊先生

上海沃迪自动化装备股份有限公司研究院副院长,毕业于日本冈山大学。从事机器人运动控制技术研发及项目管理工作,成功指导实施多项机器人研发项目。

顾文昊先生座右铭 : 乐观地设想、悲观地计划、愉快地执行!

顾文昊先生

黄爱华先生

上海沃迪自动化装备股份有限公司董事长助理,高级管理和营销人才,毕业于湖南财经学院和电子科技大学,有20多年外资企业高级管理工作经历,曾任职于富士康科技集团经理13.5年。现协助董事长处理公司外部事务,工业4.0项目推动及机器人销售工作。

座右铭:胸怀千万里,心思细如丝;伟大的产品源于伟大的人格

黄爱华先生